Coraline - en to ko translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Event
ko: 이벤트

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Full-width, no sidebar
ko: 최대 폭, 사이드바 없음

en: Tag Archives: %s
ko: 태그 보관물: %s

en: Meta
ko: 그 밖의 기능

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Search It!
ko: 검색하세요!

en: Recent Entries
ko: 최근 방문자

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko: 죄송합니다, 하지만 검색 기준과 일치하는 것이 없습니다. 다른 키워드로 시도해보시기 바랍니다.

en: Nothing Found
ko: 찾지 못함

en: <span class="%1$s">Posted in</span> %2$s
ko: <span class="%1$s">카테고리:</span> %2$s

en: Search Results for: %s
ko: 검색 결과: %s

en: % comments
ko: 댓글 %개

en: <span class="%1$s">Tagged</span> %2$s
ko: <span class="%1$s">태그:</span> %2$s

en: View posts in the Gallery category
ko: 갤러리 카테고리에서 글 보기

en: More Galleries
ko: 더많은 갤러리

en: % Comments
ko: 댓글 %개

en: Leave a comment
ko: 댓글 남기기

en: This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photos</a>.
ko: 갤러리는 <a %1$s>%2$s 사진</a>을 포함하고 있습니다.

en: Permalink to %s
ko: %s 의 고유링크

en: All %s posts
ko: 모든 %s 글

en: Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
ko: 죄송합니다, 하지만 요청하신 보관물을 찾을 수 없습니다. 검색이 관련된 글을 찾는데 도움이 될 수도 있습니다.

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko: 최신 글 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
ko: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 예전 글

en: Gallery Category
ko: 갤러리 카테고리

en: Select a category to use for posts with image galleries
ko: 이미지 갤러리가 포함된 글에 사용할 카테고리 선택

en: Save Options
ko: 옵션 저장

en: Aside Category
ko: 추가 정보 카테고리

en: Select a category &hellip;
ko: 카테고리 선택 &hellip;

en: Select a category to use for shorter aside posts
ko: 짧은 추가 정보 글에 사용할 카테고리 선택

en: Select a default color scheme
ko: 기본 배색 선택

en: Default Layout
ko: 기본 레이아웃

en: Color Scheme
ko: 색상표

en: Full Width (No Sidebars)
ko: 최대 폭(사이드바 없음)

en: %1$s Theme Options
ko: %1$s 테마 옵션

en: Options saved
ko: 옵션 저장됨

en: Content-Sidebar-Sidebar
ko: 컨텐츠-사이드바-사이드바

en: Sidebar-Sidebar-Content
ko: 사이드바-사이드바-컨텐츠

en: Sidebar-Content-Sidebar
ko: 사이드바-컨텐츠-사이드바

en: Content-Sidebar
ko: 컨텐츠-사이드바

en: Sidebar-Content
ko: 사이드바-컨텐츠

en: Brown
ko: 갈색

en: Red
ko: 빨간색

en: Purple
ko: 보라색

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Pink
ko: 분홍색

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: Limestone cave
ko: 석회암 동굴

en: Cactii
ko: 선인장

en: Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션

en: Water drops
ko: 물방울

en: Next &rarr;
ko: 다음 &rarr;

en: &larr; Previous
ko: &larr; 이전

en: <span class="meta-prep meta-prep-entry-date">Published </span> <span class="entry-date"><abbr class="published" title="%1$s">%2$s</abbr></span>  at <a href="%3$s" title="Link to full-size image">%4$s &times; %5$s</a> in <a href="%6$s" title="Return to %7$s" rel="gallery">%7$s</a>
ko: <span class="meta-prep meta-prep-entry-date"></span> <span class="entry-date"><abbr class="published" title="%1$s">%2$s</abbr>이(가)</span> <a href="%3$s" title="전체 크기 이미지 링크">%4$s &times; %5$s</a>(으)로 <a href="%6$s" title="%7$s(으)로 돌아가기" rel="gallery">%7$s</a>에 게시됨

en: <span class="meta-prep meta-prep-entry-date">Uploaded </span> at <a href="%1$s" title="Link to full-size image">%2$s &times; %3$s</a>
ko: <span class="meta-prep meta-prep-entry-date"></span><a href="%1$s" title="전체 크기 이미지 링크">%2$s &times; %3$s</a> 크기로 업로드됨

en: Skip to content
ko: 컨텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Page %s
ko: 페이지 %s

en: Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
ko: <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">고유주소</a>를 북마크하세요.

en: This entry was posted in %1$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
ko: 이 글은 %1$s 카테고리에 분류되었습니다. <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">고유주소</a> 북마크.

en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
ko: 이 글은 %1$s 카테고리에 분류되었고 %2$s 태그가 있습니다. <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">고유주소</a> 북마크.

en: <span class="by-author"><span class="sep">by</span> <span class="author vcard"><a class="url fn n" href="%1$s" title="%2$s" rel="author">%3$s</a></span> </span>
ko: <span class="by-author"><span class="sep">작성자: </span> <span class="author vcard"><a class="url fn n" href="%1$s" title="%2$s" rel="author">%3$s</a></span> </span>

en: View all posts by %s
ko: %s의 모든 글 보기

en: The fourth footer widget area
ko: 네번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: <span class="%1$s">Posted on</span> %2$s
ko: %2$s<span class="%1$s">에 게시됨</span>

en: The third footer widget area
ko: 세번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: Fourth Footer Widget Area
ko: 네번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: The second footer widget area
ko: 두번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: Third Footer Widget Area
ko: 세번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: The first footer widget area
ko: 첫번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: Second Footer Widget Area
ko: 두번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: Feature Widget Area
ko: 추천 위젯 영역

en: The feature widget above the sidebars in Content-Sidebar-Sidebar and Sidebar-Sidebar-Content layouts
ko: 컨텐츠-사이드바-사이드바 및 사이드바-사이드바-컨텐츠 레이아웃의 사이드바 상단 기능 위젯

en: First Footer Widget Area
ko: 첫번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: Secondary Widget Area
ko: 2차 위젯 영역

en: The secondary widget area appears in 3-column layouts
ko: 보조 위젯 영역은 3열 레이아웃에 표시됩니다

en: Primary Widget Area
ko: 1차 위젯 영역

en: The primary widget area
ko: 1차 위젯 영역

en: Pingback:
ko: 핑백:

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko: 입력한 댓글이 검토를 기다리고 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: date, 2: time
en: %1$s at %2$s
ko: %1$s (%2$s)

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko: 계속 읽기 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Primary Navigation
ko: 기본 네비게이션

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Pages:
ko: 페이지:

en: Theme: %1$s by %2$s.
ko: 테마: %1$s(%2$s 제작).

en: A Semantic Personal Publishing Platform
ko: 의미론적 개인 출판 플랫폼

en: Comments are closed.
ko: 댓글은 닫혔습니다.

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older Comments
ko: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 예전 댓글

en: Newer Comments <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko: 새로운 댓글 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: One response to &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s responses to &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
ko[0]: &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;에 대한 %1$s개의 응답

en: Category Archives: %s
ko: 카테고리 보관물: %s

en: Author Archives: %s
ko: 글쓴이 보관물: %s

en: Blog Archives
ko: 블로그 보관물

en: Yearly Archives: <span>%s</span>
ko: 연간 보관물: <span>%s</span>

en: Monthly Archives: <span>%s</span>
ko: 월간 보관물: <span>%s</span>

en: Apologies, but the page you requested could not be found. Perhaps searching will help.
ko: 죄송합니다, 하지만 요청하신 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다. 검색이 도움이 될 수도 있습니다.

en: Daily Archives: <span>%s</span>
ko: 일간 보관물: <span>%s</span>

en: Not Found
ko: 찾을 수 없음
