monochrome - en to zh translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Archive for the &#8216; %s &#8217; Category
zh:  &#8216; %s &#8217 的存档; 分?

en: Posts Tagged &#8216; %s &#8217;
zh: 打?? &#8216; %s &#8217;

en: Archive for %s
zh:  %s 存档

en: Author Archive
zh: 作者存档

en: Blog Archives
zh: 博客存档

en: Posted in
zh: ??于

en: [ EDIT ]
zh: [ ?? ]

en: [ READ MORE ]
zh: [ ??全文]

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here.
zh: ?不起，没有?要找的?西

en: RETURN TOP
zh: 返回?部

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: ?篇文章?了密?，??入密?再??。

en: Write comment
zh: ?沙?

en: Comments RSS
zh: ??RSS

en: Trackback
zh: 引用通告

en: Comments
zh: ??

en: Trackback are closed
zh: ??引用

en: No comments yet.
zh: ?没有??

en: TrackBack URL
zh: 引用网址

en: Trackback from :
zh: ?用来源：

en: No trackbacks yet.
zh: ?没有引用通告。

en: Comment are closed.
zh: ????！

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh: ?先 <a href="%s">登?</a> 再?表??

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh: 登?用? <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.

en: Log out of this account
zh: 登出此??

en: [ Log out ]
zh: [ 登出 ]

en: Log out
zh: 注?

en: NAME
zh: 大名

en: ( required )
zh: ( 必填 )

en: - will not be published -
zh: - 不会被公布-

en: URL
zh: 网站

en: Submit Comment
zh: 提交??

en: Theme Options
zh: ?置主?

en: Monochrome option
zh: ?置Monochrome

en: Show Information on sidebar.
zh: 在???示信息。

en: Yes
zh: 好的

en: Title for Information area (right side)
zh: ??信息区域(右)。

en: Contents for Information area. ( HTML tag is available. )
zh: 内容区域。（HTML??可用）

en: Show rss feed on sidebar.
zh: 在???示RSS Feed

en: Position of search area on sidebar.
zh: 搜索框放在??

en: Top
zh: 返回?部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Show tag list on sidebar.
zh: 在???示??列表

en: Header menu.
zh: ?部菜?

en: Use pages for header menu.
zh: 使用?面??菜?。

en: Use categories for header menu.
zh: ?部菜?改?分?列表

en: Show author name.
zh: ?示?一个名字

en: Show tag.
zh: ?示??

en: Check if you want to show Return top link.<br />( NOTICE : Return top link does not work on IE6. )
zh: 如果?想要?示???回到???接。<br />(注意：返回???接不支持IE6. )

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: REPLY
zh: 回?

en: QUOTE
zh: 引用

en: EDIT
zh: ??

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: ?的??正在等在管理??核

en: HOME
zh: 首?

en: Read more
zh: ??全文

en: POSTED BY
zh: 作者

en: CATEGORY
zh: 分?：

en: TAGS
zh: ??：

en: 1 comment
zh: 1 条??

en: % comments
zh: % 条??

en: Search results for
zh: 搜索?果

en:  hit
zh: 点?

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Change this sentence and title from admin Theme option page.
zh: 改?此??到主?管理?面

en: Entries RSS
zh: 文章RSS

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search from this blog.
zh: 搜索本博客

en: TAG LIST
zh: ??列表

en: Recent entry
zh: 最新文章

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Category
zh: 分?

en: SEARCH
zh: 搜索
