zBench - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (104 entries)

en: Error 404 - Not Found
zh_CN: 错误 404 - 没有找到

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn&#8217;t here.
zh_CN: 对不起，没有找到您要的东东，或许下面的内容你感兴趣。

en: Random Posts
zh_CN: 随机文章

en: Tag Cloud
zh_CN: 标签云

en: Page %s
zh_CN: 第%s页

en: Daily Archives:
zh_CN: 日存档:

en: Monthly Archives:
zh_CN: 月度存档:

en: Yearly Archives:
zh_CN: 年度存档:

en: Category Archives:
zh_CN: 分类存档:

en: Tag Archives:
zh_CN: 标签存档:

en: Author Archives:
zh_CN: 作者存档:

en: Blog Archives
zh_CN: 博客存档

en: Permalink to %s
zh_CN: 链接到 %s

en: Posted by
zh_CN: 作者:

en: View all posts by %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s 的所有文章

en: on
zh_CN: 日期:

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: No comments
zh_CN: 没有评论

en: comment
zh_CN: 条评论

en: comments
zh_CN: 条评论

en: Read more &raquo;
zh_CN: 继续阅读 &raquo;

en: &laquo; Previous page
zh_CN: &laquo; 上一页

en: Next page &raquo;
zh_CN: 下一页 &raquo;

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh_CN: 这是受保护的文章，输入密码才能查看评论。

en: Leave a comment ?
zh_CN: 发表评论？

en: Comments.
zh_CN: 条评论。

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论关闭。

en: NOTE - You can use these
zh_CN: 注意 - 你可以用以下

en: NAME
zh_CN: 昵称

en: EMAIL
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Leave a Comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Reply to %s &not;<br />
zh_CN: 回复给 %s &not;<br />

en: <small>Cancel reply</small>
zh_CN: <small>取消回复</small>

en: SUBMIT
zh_CN: 提交

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权所有

en: Powered by %1$s and %2$s
zh_CN: 站点由 %1$s 和 %2$s 驱动

en: Top
zh_CN: 回到顶部

en: Primary Widget Area
zh_CN: 主小工具区域

en: The primary widget area
zh_CN: 全部页面显示的小工具区域

en: Singular Widget Area
zh_CN: 单页小工具区域

en: The singular widget area
zh_CN: 只在单页显示的小工具区域

en: Not Singular Widget Area
zh_CN: 非单页小工具区域

en: Not the singular widget area
zh_CN: 非单页页面显示的小工具区域

en: Footer Widget Area
zh_CN: 底部小工具区域

en: The footer widget area
zh_CN: 侧边栏底部的小工具区域

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: [Edit]
zh_CN: [编辑]

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Search Results for:
zh_CN: 搜索结果：

en: This is a sticky post!
zh_CN: 置顶文章！

en: continue reading?
zh_CN: 继续阅读？

en: Leave a comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Go to comments ?
zh_CN: 查看评论？

en: Go to comments
zh_CN: 查看评论

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 分页:

en: Search: type, hit enter
zh_CN: 站内搜索

en: SEARCH
zh_CN: 搜索

en: RSS Feed
zh_CN: RSS 订阅

en: Recent Posts
zh_CN: 最新文章

en: Search by Tags!
zh_CN: 标签云

en: Archives
zh_CN: 存档

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Meta
zh_CN: 管理

en: Related Posts
zh_CN: 相关文章

en: Logo URL
zh_CN: Logo图片地址

en: Put your full logo image address here.(with http://) Image Height: 36px
zh_CN: 填入你的logo图片地址（以http://开头，不自定义保留空白，默认显示文字标题）图片高度限制：36px

en: Hide the title and description
zh_CN: 隐藏标题和副标题

en: If your set the "Header image", you can check it to hide the title and description.
zh_CN: 如果你设置了“Header image”，你可以勾选此项隐藏博客标题和副标题。

en: Header image link
zh_CN: 头部图片链接自定义

en: Custom header image link. The default is Home Page.
zh_CN: 自定义头部图片的链接地址，默认是首页。

en: RSS URL
zh_CN: RSS订阅地址

en: Put your full rss subscribe address here.(with http://)
zh_CN: 填入你的自定义订阅地址。（以http://开头，不自定义保留空白，默认会显示wp原生订阅地址。）

en: twitter URL
zh_CN: twitter地址

en: Put your full twitter address here.(with http:// , leave it blank for display none.)
zh_CN: 填入你的twitter地址。（以http://开头，如果没有保留空白。）

en: facebook URL
zh_CN: facebook地址

en: Put your full facebook address here.(with http:// , leave it blank for no display none.)
zh_CN: 填入你的Facebook地址。（以http://开头，如果没有保留空白。）

en: Google+ URL
zh_CN: Google+地址

en: Put your full Google+ address here.(with http:// , leave it blank for no display none.)
zh_CN: 填入你的Google+地址。（以http://开头，如果没有保留空白。）

en: Custom social network 1
zh_CN: 自定义社交网站1

en: Social network name:
zh_CN: 社交网络名

en: Social network icon address: (image size limits: 16px*16px)
zh_CN: 社交网络图标地址：（图片大小限制：16px*16px）

en: Social network links address:
zh_CN: 社交网络链接地址：

en: Custom social network 2
zh_CN: 自定义社交网络2

en: The left Sidebar style?
zh_CN: 左侧边栏样式？

en: If like "left Sidebar style", check.
zh_CN: 勾选此项将侧边栏移到左边。

en: Excerpt?
zh_CN: 显示摘录？

en: If excerpt of posts display in home and archive page, check.
zh_CN: 如果要在首页和存档页以摘录方式显示文章内容，勾选此项。

en: Disable the comment notes
zh_CN: 关闭评论提示

en: Disabling this will remove the note text that displays with more options for adding to comments (html).
zh_CN: 勾选后移除评论可以使用的（HTML）提示说明。

en: Disable the comments smilies
zh_CN: 关闭评论表情

en: Disabling this will remove the comments smilies.
zh_CN: 勾选后关闭评论表情。

en: Theme Options
zh_CN: 主题设置

en: %1$s Theme Options
zh_CN: %1$s 主题设置

en: Save Options
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Header settings
zh_CN: 头部设置

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Social network settings
zh_CN: 社交网站设置

en: Reset All Settings
zh_CN: 所有设置复位

en: Click OK to reset. Any settings will be lost!
zh_CN: 点击[确定]设置复位。原来的设置将丢失！

en: Donation
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Created, Developed and maintained by %s . If you feel my work is useful and want to support the development of more free resources, you can donate me. Thank you very much!
zh_CN: 本主题由 %s 创建、开发和维护，如果您觉得我的主题不错、支持更多的免费资源开发，您可以捐赠支持我。非常感谢您！
